Gallery

Foco Nuevo celebrates May Day under Covid-19

In lieu of their regular monthly Foco Nuevo concert in Brisbane, Australia, Jumping Fences – Sue Monk and Lachlan Hurse – will live-stream a collection of their original songs. Sue’s warm voice, supported by distinctive arrangements with guitar and electric bass bring a freshness to contemporary folk songs that capture unique stories about everyday life.

8.00 pm Australian Eastern Standard Time
3.30 pm Indian Standard Time
12 noon Central European Summer Time
11 am British Summer Time
6 am Cuban Daylight Time / US Eastern Daylight Time

We’re joining the movement of musicians around the world sharing music to help break the isolation felt during the COVID-19 Pandemic. Assisted by our friends at Unity Productions (in Denmark) we’re live-streaming from our home in Brisbane.

We look forward to seeing you online!

Sue Monk & Lachlan Hurse

For more info go to https://www.facebook.com/events/1476001695905208/

Comments are closed.